If you have immediate questions please contact us at:

Clearview Productions
630 9th Avenue, Suite 417
New York, NY 10036
Telephone: 646.230.0489
Fax: 646.230.0718

FULL 2019 EVENT SCHEDULE


June

mar | apr | may | jun | jul | aug | sep | oct | nov
Saturday, June 29
Bleecker St
Broadway - 6th Avenue

Download Event Application Form



July

mar | apr | may | jun | jul | aug | sep | oct | nov
Saturday, July 06
60th Street
5th Avenue - Madison

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, July 07
6th Avenue
14th Street - 23rd Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, July 07
Broadway Astoria
21st St - 31st St

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, July 13
Bleecker Street
Christopher - Bank

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, July 14
60th Street
5th Avenue - Lexington Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, July 14
Broadway
57th Street - 47th Street

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, July 20
Waverly Place
MacDougal - 5th Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, July 21
Queens Blvd
70th Road - Yellowstone Blvd

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, July 27
Bleecker Street
7th Avenue - 6th Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, July 28
30th Avenue
Steinway - 29th Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, July 28
Lexington Avenue
42nd Street - 52nd Street

Download Event Application Form



August

mar | apr | may | jun | jul | aug | sep | oct | nov
Saturday, August 03
Jamaica Avenue
Parson Blvd - 169th Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, August 04
Junction Blvd
Roosevelt - 35th Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, August 04
41st Street
Broadway - 6th Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Friday, August 09
52nd Street
3rd Avenue - Lexington Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, August 10
University Place
Waverly Place - 14th Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, August 11
Steinway Street
28th Avenue - 34th Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, August 11
Broadway
17th Street - 23rd Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, August 18
Amsterdam Avenue
79th Street - 86th Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, August 18
63rd Drive
Queens Blvd - Austin

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, August 24
Westchester Avenue
3rd Avenue - Bergen Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, August 24
Astor Place
Broadway - Lafayette

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, August 25
Main Street
Carleton - Harrison Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, August 25
Fourth Avenue
9th Street - 14th Street

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, August 31
Washington Square North
University - MacDougal

Download Event Application Form



September

mar | apr | may | jun | jul | aug | sep | oct | nov
Sunday, September 01
Hawkins Ave.
Portion Rd. - Wittredge St.

Download Event Application Form


Monday, September 02
30th Avenue
Steinway - 29th Street

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, September 07
37th Avenue
83rd Street - 89th Street

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, September 07
Bleecker Street
8th Avenue - 7th Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, September 08
Austin Street
69th Street - 72nd Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, September 08
Broadway
Crescent Street - 47th Street

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, September 14
8th Avenue
55th Street - 42nd Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, September 15
3rd Avenue
66th Street - 86th Street

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, September 21
8th Avenue
14th Street - 23rd Street

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, September 21
Sutphin Blvd
Jamaica Avenue - 89th Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, September 21
Sutphin Blvd
Hillside Avenue - 88th Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, September 22
Myrtle Avenue
Wykoff - Fresh Pond

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, September 22
Lexington Avenue
79th Street - 96th Street

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, September 28
LaGuardia Place
West Houston Street - Bleecker Street

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, September 28
Fordham Road
Creston - Grand Concourse

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, September 28
Fordham Road
Valentine - Tiebout

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, September 29
6th Avenue
23rd Street - 32rd Street

Download Event Application Form



October

mar | apr | may | jun | jul | aug | sep | oct | nov
Saturday, October 05
Woodside Avenue
65th Street - 60th Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, October 06
Fourth Ave.
9th - 14th Street

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, October 12
Jerome Avenue
Moshulu - Gun Hill Road

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, October 12
2nd Avenue
4th Street - 14th Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, October 13
Queens Blvd
70th Road - Yellowstone Blvd

Download Event Application Form


Monday, October 14
Greenpoint Avenue
48th Street - 42nd Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, October 20
Main Street
Rte 111 - Smith Ave

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, October 20
36th Avenue
29th Street - 35th Street

Download Event Application Form



November

mar | apr | may | jun | jul | aug | sep | oct | nov


 

copyright 2006 clearview festival productions

630 9th Avenue, Suite 417, NY, NY 10036 • phone (646) 230-0489 • fax (646) 230-0718